## State of Iowa 87th General Assembly Capital Projects Committee



**Senator** Schneider, Charles



Representative Grassley, Pat



**Senator** Bolkcom, Joe



**Senator** Feenstra, Randy



Senator McCoy, Matt



Representative Meyer, Brian J.



Representative Wheeler, Skyler



**Senator** Zumbach, Dan