State of Iowa 86th General Assembly Capital Projects Committee

Page 1



Representative Grassley, Pat



Senator McCoy, Matt



Representative Abdul-Samad, Ako



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Senator Feenstra, Randy



Representative Gaskill, Mary



Representative Hagenow, Chris



Senator Jochum, Pam



Representative Sands, Thomas R.



Whitver, Jack