## State of Iowa 85th General Assembly Capital Projects Committee



Senator McCoy, Matt



Representative Soderberg, Chuck



**Representative** Abdul-Samad, Ako



**Senator** Dvorsky, Robert E.



Senator Feenstra, Randy



Representative Hagenow, Chris



Senator Jochum, Pam



Representative Mascher, Mary



**Representative** Sands, Thomas R.



**Senator** Whitver, Jack