State of Iowa 84th General Assembly Capital Projects Committee



Representative Raecker, J. Scott



Senator McCoy, Matt W.



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Senator Kettering, Steve



Representative Mascher, Mary



Representative Olson, Tyler



Senator Rielly, Tom



Representative Sands, Thomas R.



Representative Smith, Jeff