State of Iowa 83rd General Assembly Capital Projects Committee



Senator Schoenjahn, Brian



Representative Oldson, Jo



Representative Bukta, Polly



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Senator Kettering, Steve



Senator Kibbie, John (Jack) P.



Representative Raecker, J. Scott



Representative Reichert, Nathan K.



Senator Seymour, James A.



Representative Tymeson, Jodi S.