## State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly Capital Projects Committee



Representative Oldson, Jo



**Senator** Schoenjahn, Brian



**Senator** Dvorsky, Robert E.



**Senator** Kettering, Steve



**Senator** Kibbie, John (Jack) P.



Representative Mertz, Dolores M.



Representative Paulsen, Kraig



Representative Raecker, J. Scott



Representative Reichert, Nathan K.



Senator Seymour, James A.