State of Iowa 80th General Assembly Capital Projects Committee



Representative Jacobs, Elizabeth (Libby) S.



Senator Boettger, Nancy J.



Senator Angelo, Jeff



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Representative Dix, Bill C.



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Representative Gipp, Chuck R.



Senator Lamberti, Jeffrey M.



Representative Murphy, Patrick J.



Representative Petersen, Janet A.