State of Iowa 79th General Assembly Capital Projects Committee



Senator Jensen, John W.



Representative Gipp, Chuck R.



Senator Boettger, Nancy J.



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Senator Flynn, Thomas L.



Representative Grundberg, Betty



Representative Jochum, Pam



Senator Lamberti, Jeffrey M.



Representative Millage, David A.



Representative Murphy, Patrick J.