State of Iowa 88th General Assembly **House Public Safety**



Representative Klein, Jarad



Representative Breckenridge, Wes



Representative Abdul-Samad, Ako



Representative Fisher, Dean



Representative Fry, Joel



Representative Holt, Steven



Representative Jeneary, Tom



Representative Kerr, David



Representative Kressig, Bob



Representative Kurth, Monica



Representative Mohr, Gary M.



Representative Olson, Rick L.



Representative Paustian, Ross C.



Representative Salmon, Sandy



Representative Sunde, Kristin



Representative Thede, Phyllis



Representative Wessel-Kroeschell, Beth



Representative Worthan, Gary