State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly House Public Safety



Representative Lykam, Jim



Representative Berry, Deborah L.



Representative Baudler, Clel E.



Representative Alons, Dwayne A.



Representative Bell, Paul A.



Representative Gayman, Elesha L.



Representative Heddens, Lisa K.



Representative Hunter, Bruce L.



Representative Kressig, Bob M.



Representative Kuhn, Mark A.



Representative Lukan, Steven F.



Representative Olson, Rick



Representative Olson, Steven N.



Representative Rayhons, Henry V.



Representative Sands, Thomas R.



Representative Swaim, Kurt



Representative Tjepkes, David A.



Representative Tomenga, Walt



Representative Whitaker, John R.



Representative Worthan, Gary



Representative Zirkelbach, Ray S.