## State of Iowa 81st General Assembly House Public Safety



Representative Baudler, Clel E.



Representative Van Fossen, James R.



Representative McCarthy, Kevin M.



Representative Alons, Dwayne A.



Representative Bell, Paul A.



Representative Berry, Deborah L.



Representative Chambers, Royd E.



Representative De Boef, Betty R.



Representative Dolecheck, Cecil



**Representative** Eichhorn, George S.



Representative Heddens, Lisa K.



Representative Horbach, Lance J.



Representative Hunter, Bruce L.



Representative Lykam, Jim



Representative Olson, Rick



**Representative** Rayhons, Henry V.



Representative Reasoner, Michael J.



**Representative** Sands, Thomas R.



Representative Shoultz, Donald L.



Representative Tjepkes, David A.



Representative
Van Engelenhoven,
James L.