## State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly Senate Government Oversight (Joint)

Page 1



Senator Courtney, Thomas G.



Representative Lensing, Vicki S.



Senator Connolly, Michael W.



Representative Ford, Wayne W.



Senator Ward, Pat



Representative Watts, Ralph C.



Representative Baudler, Clel E.



Representative Tymeson, Jodi S.



Representative Berry, Deborah L.

Representative

Whitead, Wesley E.



Senator Lundby, Mary A.





Senator Schmitz, Becky



Representative Swaim, Kurt



Representative Olson, Steven N.