## State of Iowa 81st General Assembly House Government Oversight (Joint)

Page 1



**Representative** Alons, Dwayne A.



Senator Courtney, Thomas G.



Senator Wieck, Ron



Representative Hutter, Joseph I.



Representative Lensing, Vicki S.



Representative Baudler, Clel E.



Senator Connolly, Michael W.



Representative Winckler, Cindy L.



Representative Eichhorn, George S.



Representative Thomas, Roger



Representative Van Fossen, James (Jamie) K.



Senator Ward, Pat



Representative Whitead, Wesley E.