Page 1

State of Iowa 89th General Assembly Joint Transportation, Infrastructure, and Capitals Appropriations Subcommittee



Representative Bossman, Jacob



Senator Johnson, Craig



Senator Driscoll, Dawn



Representative Osmundson, Anne



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Senator Petersen, Janet



Representative Bennett, Liz



Representative Nordman, Carter F.



Representative Boden, Brooke



Senator Rowley, David D.



Representative Kressig, Bob



Senator Lykam, Jim



Mascher, Mary



Representative Mitchell, Joe



Representative