State of Iowa 87th General Assembly

Joint Transportation, Infrastructure, and Capitals Appropriations Subcommittee



Representative Huseman, Daniel A.



Senator Johnson, Craig



Senator Kapucian, Tim L.



Representative Wheeler, Skyler



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Senator McCoy, Matt



Senator Bowman, Tod R.



Representative Carlson, Gary



Representative Kerr, David



Representative Mascher, Mary



Representative Maxwell, Dave Representative Nielsen, Amy



Representative Smith, Ras



Senator Smith, Roby