State of Iowa 83rd General Assembly

Joint Transportation, Infrastructure, and Capitals Appropriations Subcommittee



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Senator McCoy, Matthew W.



Representative Bailey, McKinley D.



Senator Warnstadt, Steven H.



Representative Huseman, Daniel Adair



Senator Seymour, James A.



Senator Beall, Daryl



Representative Burt, Kerry



Representative Hagenow, Chris



Senator Hamerlinck, Shawn



Representative Lykam, Jim



Representative Olson, Steven N.



Representative Petersen, Janet A.



Representative Sands, Thomas R.