State of Iowa 81st General Assembly

Joint Transportation, Infrastructure, and Capitals Appropriations Subcommittee



Representative Huseman, Daniel Adair



Senator Kettering, Steve



Senator Warnstadt, Steven H.



Representative Jones, Gerald D.



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Senator Angelo, Jeff



Representative Arnold, Richard D.



Senator Beall, Daryl



Senator Dearden, Dick L.



Representative Quirk, Brian J.



Representative Rayhons, Henry V.



Representative Reichert, Nathan K.



Representative Shomshor, Paul C.



Representative Van Engelenhoven, James L.



Senator Zaun, Brad