Page 1

State of Iowa 80th General Assembly Joint Transportation, Infrastructure, and Capitals Appropriations Subcommittee



Representative Huseman, Daniel Adair



Senator Kettering, Steve



Senator McKibben, Larry E.



Representative Watts, Ralph C.



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Senator Warnstadt, Steven H.



Representative Arnold, Richard D.



Senator Ward, Pat



Senator Beall, Daryl



Representative Whitead, Wesley E.



Representative Freeman, Mary Lou



Representative Jacoby, Dave J.



Rayhons, Henry V.



Representative Taylor, Dick D.



Representative