State of Iowa 90th General Assembly Iowa Commission on Interstate Cooperation



Representative Andrews, Eddie



Senator Lofgren, Mark S.



Senator Dickey, Adrian



Representative Dunwell, Jon



Representative James, Lindsay



Senator Petersen, Janet



Senator Shipley, Tom



Representative Staed, Art



Representative Young, David E.