## State of Iowa 89th General Assembly Iowa Commission on Interstate Cooperation

Page 1



Representative Baxter, Terry C.



Senator Shipley, Tom



Senator Garrett, Julian B.



Representative Hansen, Steven



Representative James, Lindsay



Senator Lofgren, Mark S.



Representative Lohse, Brian K.



Senator Petersen, Janet