State of Iowa 88th General Assembly

Iowa Commission on Interstate Cooperation



Representative Baxter, Terry C.



Senator Shipley, Tom



Representative Brown-Powers, Timi



Senator Garrett, Julian B.



Representative Hall, Chris



Representative Landon, John



Senator Lofgren, Mark S.



Representative Lohse, Brian K.



Senator Petersen, Janet