## State of Iowa 87th General Assembly Iowa Commission on Interstate Cooperation

Page 1



Senator Shipley, Tom



**Senator** Allen, Chaz



Representative Brown-Powers, Timi



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Senator Garrett, Julian B.



Senator Guth, Dennis



Representative Hall, Chris



Representative Landon, John



Senator Petersen, Janet