State of Iowa 86th General Assembly

Iowa Commission on Interstate Cooperation



Representative Cownie, Peter M.



Senator Petersen, Janet



Senator Allen, Chaz



Representative Berry, Deborah L.



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Garrett, Julian B.



Representative Landon, John



Senator Ragan, Amanda



Senator Shipley, Tom