## State of Iowa 84th General Assembly Iowa Commission on Interstate Cooperation



**Senator** Bertrand, Rick



Representative Cownie, Peter M.



Representative Deyoe, Dave



**Senator** Hamerlinck, Shawn



Representative Isenhart, Charles



**Representative** Taylor, Jeremy J.



Representative Wolfe, Mary Lynn