## State of Iowa 83rd General Assembly Iowa Commission on Interstate Cooperation



**Senator** Beall, Daryl



**Senator** Fraise, Gene



Senator Hamerlinck, Shawn



**Representative** Kearns, Jerry A.



**Senator** Kibbie, John (Jack) P.



**Representative** Mertz, Dolores M.



**Senator** Ward, Pat



Representative Whitaker, John R.