## State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly

## Iowa Commission on Interstate Cooperation



Senator Angelo, Jeff



Senator Beall, Daryl



Senator Fraise, Gene



Representative Gayman, Elesha L.



Representative Jacobs, Elizabeth (Libby) S.



Senator Kibbie, John (Jack) Ρ.



Representative Mertz, Dolores M.



Representative Raecker, J. Scott



Senator Ward, Pat



Representative Wenthe, Andrew J.