State of Iowa 81st General Assembly owa Commission on Interstate Cod

Iowa Commission on Interstate Cooperation



Senator Beall, Daryl



Senator Boettger, Nancy J.



Senator Fraise, Gene



Representative Jacobs, Elizabeth (Libby) S.



Representative Jenkins, Willard G.



Representative Mertz, Dolores M.



Representative Raecker, J. Scott



Representative Shoultz, Donald L.



Senator Shull, Douglas K.



Senator Stewart, Roger