State of Iowa 88th General Assembly Studies Committee



Senator Whitver, Jack



Representative Grassley, Pat



Senator Brown, Waylon



Representative Konfrst, Jennifer



Representative Meyer, Brian



Senator Ragan, Amanda



Senator Schneider, Charles



Senator Wahls, Zach



Representative Wills, John H.



Representative Windschitl, Matt W.