State of Iowa 85th General Assembly Studies Committee



Representative Paulsen, Kraig



Senator Ragan, Amanda



Representative Cownie, Peter M.



Senator Gronstal, Michael E.



Senator Jochum, Pam



Senator Johnson, David



Senator Kapucian, Tim L.



Representative Smith, Mark D.



Representative Stutsman, Sally



Representative Upmeyer, Linda L.