State of Iowa 83rd General Assembly Studies Committee



Representative Murphy, Patrick J.



Senator Gronstal, Michael E.



Representative Bukta, Polly



Senator Courtney, Thomas G.



Senator Johnson, David



Senator Kibbie, John (Jack) P.



Representative McCarthy, Kevin M.



Senator McKinley, Paul



Representative Paulsen, Kraig



Representative Upmeyer, Linda L.