State of Iowa 77th General Assembly Studies Committee



Representative Gipp, Chuck R.



Senator Iverson, Stewart E.



Senator Boettger, Nancy J.



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Corbett, Ron J.



Senator Gronstal, Michael E.



Senator Hammond, Johnie



Senator Kramer, Mary E.



Representative Schrader, David F.



Representative Van Maanen, Harold G.