State of Iowa 76th General Assembly Studies Committee



Senator Horn, Wally E.



Representative Gipp, Chuck R.



Senator Boswell, Leonard L.



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Corbett, Ron J.



Senator Husak, Emil Joseph



Senator Lind, Jim



Senator Rife, Jack



Representative Schrader, David F.



Representative Van Maanen, Harold G.