State of Iowa 89th General Assembly International Relations Committee

Page 1



Representative Baxter, Terry C.



Senator Sweeney, Annette



Representative Abdul-Samad, Ako



Senator Dotzler, William A.



Representative Gerhold, Thomas D.



Senator Kinney, Kevin



Senator Koelker, Carrie



Representative Mascher, Mary



Senator Nunn, Zach



Representative Shipley, Jeff



Representative Sunde, Kristin



Representative Thorup, Jon