State of Iowa 88th General Assembly International Relations Committee



Senator Nunn, Zach



Representative Baxter, Terry C.



Representative Abdul-Samad, Ako



Senator Dotzler, William A.



Senator Edler, Jeff



Representative Gerhold, Thomas D.



Senator Kapucian, Tim L.



Senator Kinney, Kevin



Representative Lohse, Brian K.