State of Iowa 81st General Assembly International Relations Committee



Representative Jenkins, Willard G.



Senator Beall, Daryl



Senator McKibben, Larry E.



Representative Bell, Paul A.



Senator Black, Dennis H.



Representative Dandekar, Swati A.



Senator Fraise, Gene



Representative Jacobs, Elizabeth (Libby) S.



Senator Johnson, David



Representative Miller, Helen



Representative Raecker, J. Scott



Representative Soderberg, Chuck



Senator Tinsman, Maggie