Page 1

State of Iowa 80th General Assembly **Committee**



Representative Heaton, David E.



Senator Tinsman, Maggie



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Representative Foege, Ro H.



Representative Freeman, Mary Lou



Senator Hosch, Julie M.



Senator Ragan, Amanda



Senator Schuerer, Neal



Representative Smith, Mark D.



Representative Upmeyer, Linda L.