## Page 1

## State of Iowa 80th General Assembly **Committee**



Senator Angelo, Jeff



**Representative** Boal, Carmine R.



Senator Beall, Daryl



Representative Dandekar, Swati A.



Representative Dennis, Ervin A.



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Senator Putney, John



Representative Roberts, Rod A.



Senator Wieck, Ron



Representative Winckler, Cindy L.