As Of: 04/24/2024

State of Iowa 81st General Assembly Public Retirement Systems Committee

Page 1



Representative Elgin, Jeff C.



Senator Zieman, Mark



Senator Connolly, Michael W.



Representative Drake, Jack E.



Representative Frevert, Marcella R.



Representative Jochum, Pam



Senator Kettering, Steve



Senator Kibbie, John (Jack) P.



Senator Shull, Douglas K.



Representative Tomenga, Walt