## State of Iowa 81st General Assembly Committee



**Senator** Kreiman, Keith A.



**Senator** Miller, David P.



Representative Paulsen, Kraig



**Senator** Black, Dennis H.



Representative Horbach, Lance J.



Representative McCarthy, Kevin M.



Representative Swaim, Kurt



Representative Van Fossen, James R.



**Senator** Zaun, Brad