State of Iowa 81st General Assembly Committee



Senator Kibbie, John (Jack) P.



Senator McKibben, Larry E.



Representative Tymeson, Jodi S.



Representative Bell, Paul A.



Representative Boal, Carmine R.



Representative Gaskill, Mary



Senator McKinley, Paul



Representative Roberts, Rod A.



Senator Warnstadt, Steven H.