## State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly Committee



Representative Foege, Ro H.



Senator Hatch, Jack G.



**Senator** Behn, Jerry



**Senator** Bolkcom, Joe



Representative Hoffman, Clarence C.



Representative Jacoby, Dave J.



**Senator** McKibben, Larry E.



**Senator** Ragan, Amanda



Representative Smith, Mark D.



**Representative** Upmeyer, Linda L.



Representative Gayman, Elesha L.



Representative Heaton, David E.



**Senator** Seymour, James A.