State of Iowa 89th General Assembly **House Labor**



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Representative Shipley, Jeff



Representative Hunter, Bruce L.



Representative Bergan, Michael R.



Representative Best, Brian



Representative Bousselot, Mike



Representative Bush, Dennis



Representative Cahill, Sue



Representative Dolecheck, Cecil



Representative Donahue, Molly Erin



Representative Ehlert, Tracy



Representative Kurth, Monica



Representative McConkey, Charlie



Representative Paustian, Ross C.



Representative Running-Marquardt, Kirsten



Representative Stone, Henry



Representative Worthan, Gary