## State of Iowa 87th General Assembly House Labor

Page 1



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Representative Hunter, Bruce L.



Representative Hanusa, Mary Ann



Representative Holt, Steven



Representative Jacobsen, Jon A.



Representative Kacena, Timothy



Representative Klein, Jarad J.



Representative McConkey, Charlie



Representative Running-Marquardt, Kirsten



Representative Wheeler, Skyler



Representative Worthan, Gary