## State of Iowa 85th General Assembly **House Labor**



Representative Forristall, Greg



Representative Sheets, Larry



Representative Hunter, Bruce L.



Representative Berry, Deborah L.



Representative Costello, Mark



Representative Fry, Joel



Representative Hanusa, Mary Ann



Representative Jorgensen, Ron



Representative Kearns, Jerry A.



Representative Klein, Jarad J.



Representative Lofgren, Mark S.



Representative Mascher, Mary



Representative Murphy, Patrick J.



Representative Running-Marquardt, Kirsten



Representative Schultz, Jason



Representative Taylor, Todd E.



Representative Watts, Ralph C.