Page 1

State of Iowa 84th General Assembly **House Labor**



Representative Horbach, Lance J.



Representative Klein, Jarad J.



Representative Hunter, Bruce L.



Representative Brandenburg, Mark Α.



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Representative Forristall, Greg



Representative Hanusa, Mary Ann



Representative Jorgensen, Ron



Representative Kearns, Jerry A.



Representative Miller, Linda J.



Moore, Brian S.



Representative Murphy, Patrick J.



Representative Running-Marquardt, Kirsten



Representative Schultz, Jason



Representative Taylor, Todd E.



Representative Watts, Ralph C.



Willems, Nathan



Representative