State of Iowa 56th General Assembly House Labor



Representative McNeal, Clark Henry



Representative Colburn, Jay C.



Representative Breakenridge, Raymond D.



Representative Cornick, Raymond



Representative Frey, Thomas J.



Representative Frommelt, Andrew G.



Representative Goode, Dewey Emmitt



Representative Hadden, Roy



Representative Hagedorn, Merle W.



Representative Hultman, Oscar N.



Representative Klein, Andrew F.



Representative Lisle, Charles Vernon



Representative McCoy, Jack



Representative Miller, Earl A.



Representative Miller, Jack Richard



Representative Naden, Robert W.



Representative Oppedahl, Edward



Representative Patrick, Russell Albert



Representative Petrucelli, Don A.



Representative Pollock, Roscoe Larry



Representative Ramseyer, Harry W.



Representative Reppert, Howard C.



Representative Sar, Martin E.



Representative Smith, Roy J.



Representative Stevens, Henry H.



Representative Wells, W. Ellis