Page 1

State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly **Committee**



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Representative Wise, Philip L.



Appel, Staci



Representative Olson, Tyler



Senator Stewart, Roger



Representative Struyk, Doug L.



Representative Wendt, Roger F.



Senator Wieck, Ron



Senator Zieman, Mark