## State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly Committee



**Senator** Bolkcom, Joe



Representative Reichert, Nathan K.



Representative Bell, Paul A.



**Senator** Heckroth, William M.



**Senator** Johnson, David



Representative Kressig, Bob M.



**Senator** Olive, Rich



Representative Soderberg, Chuck



**Senator** Ward, Pat



Representative Watts, Ralph C.