State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly Committee



Senator Fraise, Gene



Representative Mertz, Dolores M.



Representative Bailey, McKinley D.



Senator Behn, Jerry



Representative Greiner, Sandra H.



Senator Johnson, David



Senator Kibbie, John (Jack) P.



Representative Sands, Thomas R.



Senator Stewart, Roger



Representative Whitaker, John R.