State of Iowa 83rd General Assembly Senate Rebuild Iowa



Senator Hogg, Robert M.



Senator Heckroth, William M.



Senator Hamerlinck, Shawn



Senator Appel, Staci



Senator Dandekar, Swati A.



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Senator Feenstra, Randy



Senator Hahn, James F.



Senator Horn, Wally E.



Senator Houser, Hubert



Senator Jochum, Pam



Senator Reynolds, Kim



Senator Stewart, Roger